New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

IAM 6'4" feet tall i like to work i like to bowl, go to movies go out to eat just have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFloor tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsOld movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesPop, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionMusic, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksDon't read books
Idea of funBowl movies out to eat
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the girl , my best friend , my love and work move in with my love, love her for the rest of her life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSome one i can love and spend my life with
On the first dateGo out, eat go to movies and site and talk to her